RC Media | RC-RSS | Video Center | shopping cartGo Shopping!

rcMart will be closed on 11th-13th Feb, 2013

Dear our dearest RC fans,

Our office will be closed on 11 Feb 2013 to 13 Feb 2013 for Chinese New Year / Lunar New Year. All the e-mails and orders will be processed right after the holiday. To avoid any delay in receiving your required items, please try to order as early as you can.

If you place your order right before or during our holiday, you may experience a slightly postponement in e-mail responses and order processing because our team needs time to deal with all accumulated orders and e-mails.

Thank you for your supports to rcMart!
rcMart.com

 

Below is the general holidays for 2013:

The first day of January 1 January Tuesday
The second day of Lunar New Year 11 February Monday
The third day of Lunar New Year 12 February Tuesday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 13 February Wednesday
Good Friday 29 March Friday
The day following Good Friday 30 March Saturday
Easter Monday 1 April Monday
Ching Ming Festival 4 April Thursday
Labour Day 1 May Wednesday
The Birthday of the Buddha 17 May Friday
Tuen Ng Festival 12 June Wednesday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Monday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 20 September Friday
National Day 1 October Tuesday
The day following Chung Yeung Festival 14 October Monday
Christmas Day 25 December Wednesday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Thursday

 


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.




rcSites.com - The Best list of top RC websites