RC Media | RC-RSS | Video Center | shopping cartGo Shopping!

Speed Passion Wins IFMAR World Championships

Speed Passion Wins IFMAR World Championships

speed passion wins ifmar world championships Speed Passion Wins IFMAR World Championships

In one of the most exciting races in the history of R/C the Speed Passion powered Tamiya of Marc Rheinard took the victory in the dying moments of the final leg of the A final. Using the extra power of the Speed Passion motor Marc out paced Atsushi Hara down the main straight, allowing an awesome pass in the first sweeper. Marc used a standard Speed Passion Competition 2 Series 4t motor to win the event. (SP13840) Along with Marc, Speed Passion had Viktor Wilck and Jilles Groskamp also in the A main. Amongst the A finalist’s was Meen Vajrak using and East Coast Speed 6 body to take a fantastic 9th place. (EC16283126)

Final Overall results
1. Marc Rheinard (Tamiya/SpeedPassion)
2. Ronald Volker (HB/LRP)
3. Masami Hirosaka (Yokomo/Nosram)
4. Atsushi Hara (HB/Team Orion)
5. Elliott Harper (Xray/Nosram)
6. Viktor Wilck (Tamiya/SpeedPassion)
7. Andy Moore (HB/Team Orion)
8. Hayato Matsuzaki (HB/LRP)
9. Meen Vejrak (Xray/LRP) (East Coast)
10. Jilles Groskamp (Tamiya/SpeedPassion)

Source : RC-area

Where to buy ?
Speed Passion Brushless Motor & ESC

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

rcSites.com - The Best list of top RC websites